Spacebomb House Band
Known About Town: Library Music Compendium One

Known About Town: Library Music Compendium One (SB028) is a collection of instrumentals, interstitial music, and spiritual sounds by The Spacebomb House Band – music that has previously only been available on very limited edition cassette tapes. Recorded at Spacebomb Studios in Richmond, Virginia, this music is a deep dive into the heart and soul of the musicians who drive the musical output of Spacebomb.

The Spacebomb House Band are Cameron Ralston, Pinson Chanselle, Trey Pollard, and Matthew E. White, the musicians and arrangers behind records by Natalie Prass, Foxygen, The Waterboys, Slow Club, Bedouine, Nadia Reid, music from the Serial podcast, and more. Learn more about The Spacebomb House Band at The 405.

Released on April 13, 2019, and limited to 850 copies in the U.S. and 600 copies in the UK.



01. Supersonics
02. Disputanta, Virginia
03. Tempest Exp 1 - Chuck Yeager
04. Rose Gold
05. Tiny Wren
06. This Is The Record of Jon
07. Oregon
08. Port of Fino
09. Darryl Dawkins
10. Jack Youngblood

11. One Line
12. I Crushed The Mountainside
13. Fang
14. Huzzah
15. Fever Dreams
16. G Energy
17. Calypso
18. Pinky
19. Looking For An Exit
20. Baby Baby
21. Tempest Exp 3 - Virginia Slims

33rpm LP Vinyl – Limited edition soda bottle clear vinyl
Release date: April 13, 2019

Order LP

© 2019 Spacebomb Records. All Rights Reserved.