Spacebomb House Band – IV: Return of the End of Time

Spacebomb House Band – Library Music IV: Return of the End of Time (SB023)
TAPE/DIG | 12.14.2018

For a limited time, take 25% off when you buy the first four Library Music tapes together.

Read more about Spacebomb House Band’s Library Music series


Side A

01. Bulls
02. Nickel
03. Ronnie Lott
04. This is the Record of Jon
05. Blazers
06. Pelicans
07. Copper
08. More By More

Side B

09. Bullets
10. Fish Head
11. Lead
12. A Middle Distance
13. Poppers
14. Silver
15. Jack Youngblood
16. Supersonics

Available digitally and on cassette


Pinson Chanselle: Drums, drum programming, synthesizer

Cameron Ralston: Drum machine, drum machine programming, synthesizer, synthesizer programming, bass guitar, bass synth, mellotron

Trey Pollard: Wurlitzer, clavinet, acoustic guitar, drum machines, synthesizer, string arrangements, horn arrangements

Matthew E. White: Guitar, drum machines, and synthesizer programming


Daniel Clarke: Piano
JC Kuhl: Tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone
Alan Parker: Electric guitar
Jacob Ungerleider: Synthesizer, rhodes, additional keyboards

Taylor Barnett: Trumpet
Marcus Tenney: Tenor saxophone
Toby Whitaker: Trombone

Adrian Pintea
Anna Bishop
Stacy Matthew
Treesa Gold

HyoJoo Uh
Kimberly Ryan

Schuyler Slack

Strings conducted by Trey Pollard
Strings contracted by Treesa Gold

Engineered by Adrian Olsen
Additional Engineering by Pinson Chanselle, Cameron Ralston, and Trey Pollard
Recorded at Spacebomb Studios

Mixed and Mastered by Trey Pollard at Spacebomb Studios
Executive Producer, Trey Pollard

Produced by Pinson Chanselle, Trey Pollard, Cameron Ralston, Matthew E. White
All Songs written by Pinson Chanselle, Trey Pollard, Cameron Ralston, Matthew E. White
Art Direction and Design by Travis Robertson

©&℗ 2018 Spacebomb Records. All Rights Reserved.

Mailing List


See all releases